Our Staff members

Name Room No.
Aileen McDermott Old Office
Aine Brannock Room No. 9
Alicia McCormack Room No.4
Amy Mahony Room No. 1
Ashling Ryan Room No. 2
Bernard McKeon
Carmel Swan Room No. 11b
Carol Fingleton Room No. 13
Caroline Stone Room No.23
Ciaran Kelliher Room No. 7
Declan Downey Principal
Elaine Conroy Room No. 14
Emma Egerton Room No. 6
Evelyn O'Brien
Gemma Gorman
Hazel Kenny Room No. 3
Kate Conroy Room No.
Lorraine Cunningham Room No.12
Lucy Mooney
Maree Tyrrell
Margaret Furey
Mary Brereton Room 16
Mary Robinson Room No. 21
Nicky Judge Room No.18
Paul Carey Room No.17
Paula Williamson Room No. 15
Playroom . Room No.21
Rhonda Burke Room No. 10
Sarah Coffey
Theresa O'Rouke
© 2021 stmaryspsedenderry.ie All rights reserved.
Site development Waycon Technologies
This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set.You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy. I accept cookies from this site I Agree